Rechristening..


For some reasons valid enough I had to take a decision as crucial as changing the name of my blog. I have been bringing it for the last one-and-a-half years and it pains me no less to start calling him by some other name from tomorrow or the day after. Like I can feel the pain of a certain Ashoke Ganguly,the father of the protagonist Gogol in Jhumpa Lahiri’s ‘The Namesake’ when Gogol decided to change his birthname by something he thinks suits him better.

I think I know the pain now.
Anyways,am already in the process of renaming it.And having some tough times to get a name as dear enough as it was already.

If you guys have any good names to come up with,SHOOT here.
Thanks.Keep visiting M.A.D(Make A Difference): https://betweentl.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

