Why I always thought to write something new..


I always think to write something new, something more apt to my recent life, something more appropriate to what all dilemma my heart has during the stretch of a day- I feel to vomit it all. until I feel blocked coming here. A writer’s block.

Things are not really in your hands when you want it so badly to have it. Even the one you love is not in your hands, for you never know what small things may hurt you down. You always want her to live upto you, as much you do for her. And also in the very next moment you may never know the happiness that an unexpected tit-bit can shower onto you. Life is all this unpredictable, going with the flow though was never my forte.

Abstractism is.

Leave a Reply

